0
LOCAL: (727) 330-7604
Shop
Order within 12 hours 1 minute for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Petals Florist
Local Palm Harbor, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Apr 21, 2024
Name: Angelina D

State/Province:KY

I’ve ordered a few times from this shop, and every time has been amazing. They deliver flowers to my Nana when I can’t be there to give them to her. She always sends me pictures of her special flowers, and she’s always so thrilled with the quality. I’ve gifted her mourning flowers and happy celebration flowers — both have been wonderful. Picking out the flowers and adding messages is super easy. 10/10 recommend for delivery (even if you are out of state).
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2024, 12:02 pm

Hi Angelina, Thank you so much for providing us with a 5-star review. I'm glad that your nana really enjoys the flowers you send her. Thank you also for your feedback on the ordering process.
Date: Aug 07, 2023
Name: Jane C

State/Province:FL

Hard to order over phone and sight unseen BUT flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your excellent guidance and help. My Daughter-in-Law was so pleased.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Susan D

State/Province:FL

Nice bouquet. Timely delivery. Didn't seem worth $100? More like a $35 bouquet from Publix. Albeit a cheery one? My step mother said she loved it though. So I'm good. Thank you! :)
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Dorothy G

State/Province:FL

Flowers fresh, good candy and delivery great.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2023, 5:30 pm

Thank You So Much For The 5 Star Review. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible.
Date: Mar 15, 2023
Name: Janet Kotash K

State/Province:FL

The flower colors and arrangements are lovely and cheerful. The rose is fragrant; I thank you. In Florida, it is essential that the doorbell be chimed, else the vase sits out, in the hot sun, on my west facing front entryway. I received no such notice, and found my flowers the following morning. I would hope to be notified of delivery, in future. This is the only factor giving you a four star, instead of five stars rating, from me. Stay safe! Clear skies, Janet
Date: Jan 27, 2023
Name: Steven C

State/Province:FL

New to the area. I ordered online which was very simple and customer friendly. I'm leary about ordering things online because of being scammed in the past so I called their store and had a very pleasant conservation with the owner. I'm looking forward to seeing her Valentine's floral creation for my wife.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2023, 10:06 am

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!! That truly makes my day!! I love having creative freedom and I'll be sure to create something absolutely beautiful for your loved one!!
Date: Nov 29, 2022
Name: Larry H

State/Province:FL

Had a great ordering experience with them, so easy great flowers and delivery
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Brenda D

State/Province:FL

Ordering process was very easy and the flowers delivered were stunning. Exceeded my expectations.
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Rose S

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2022, 11:42 pm

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 Star review, it is greatly appreciated!
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Ann N

State/Province:FL

Beautifully arranged florals.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2022, 8:33 am

We greatly appreciate your 5-Star review!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Arian N

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement and the staff were very helpful when I had to make a change to the delivery address.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2022, 12:49 pm

Hi Arian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We appreciate your kind words!
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Dale R

State/Province:FL

Received a beautiful arrangement for Mother’s Day.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2022, 8:50 am

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is greatly appreciated.
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Mary K

State/Province:DE

Great website and service!
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Melanie D

State/Province:NC

Thank you Elizabeth for being so awesome and sending 2 beautiful plants to two very special people in my families lives. Thank you for your patience as I wasn’t sure what I needed to get. Again, Thank you so much for all your help.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2022, 2:28 pm

Hi Melanie, It was such a pleasure speaking with you. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a comment and leaving a 5-star review! Have a wonderful week! Warm regards, Elizabeth
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Janet O

State/Province:BC

A very easy website to navigate and nice flower selection. Glad I was able to order from Canada, which isn't always the case. Thanks.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2022, 12:06 pm

Thank you for providing a 5-star review. Feedback is always a positive thing, and I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant ordering experience.
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Priya V

State/Province:FL

Flowers and service was wonderful!! Will use you in the future!! LindaK
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2022, 12:14 pm

Thank you so much for taking your time to give us a five-star review. We would love to be of service for you for any of your floral and gift needs.
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Jolynn zawilski 3

State/Province:FL

My flowers were beautiful!
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2022, 7:32 am

Hi Jolynn, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Enjoy your flowers!!
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Lori L

State/Province:FL

Wonderful experience ordering. Beautiful arrangement and the person who received the Beautiful arrangement very much enjoyed them and made there day brighter.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2022, 9:57 am

We kindly thank you for taking the time to write a 5-star review. We strive to make ordering, creating and delivery a wonderful experience for our customers.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Tom S

State/Province:FL

Wow! Amazing Flowers and Delivery was outstanding. I have bought a lot of flowers when I lived in Indiana from a very reputable florist and Petals Florist was even better than them. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2022, 9:51 am

Thank you for your wonderful words and 5-star review. It's such a joy creating beautiful arrangements for customers like you!
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Diane R

State/Province:FL

The Rose’s are beautiful and very healthy. The delivery girl was very friendly and efficient.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2022, 5:14 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review.
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Kathleen O

State/Province:FL

I arrived home yesterday to find a gorgeous flower arrangement on my steps. It made my birthday. A friend in San Diego sent them. Thank you they are gorgeous..Kathleen
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2022, 2:40 pm

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We enjoy hearing such wonderful feedback and are always here to help in any way we can! Warm regards, Elizabeth
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Sarah C

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful! My sister was very happy to receive them. Thank you!
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2022, 1:40 pm

Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We are glad your sister is enjoying her flowers!! We are here for you in the future if there is anything we can help you with. Have a wonderful day!!
Date: Jan 01, 2022
Name: Barbara L

State/Province:FL

Love the 2 floral arrangements from daughter and son for my birthday!
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 01, 2022, 8:41 am

Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Happy New Year!!
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much for the fantastic flowers.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 01, 2022, 8:45 am

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review!! We appreciate your kind words.
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: Dianne M

State/Province:FL

It was a lovely spa basket and very nice.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 01, 2022, 8:44 am

Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. Enjoy your spa basket!!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Mark C

State/Province:FL

Lovely selection and arrangement.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2021, 9:06 am

Thank you for the kind words! We offer a wide range of floral and gift basket selections and are always willing to customize any orders as well.