0
LOCAL: (727) 330-7604
Shop
Order within 3 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Petals Florist
Local Palm Harbor, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Brenda D

State/Province:FL

Ordering process was very easy and the flowers delivered were stunning. Exceeded my expectations.
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Rose S

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2022, 11:42 pm

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 Star review, it is greatly appreciated!
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Ann N

State/Province:FL

Beautifully arranged florals.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2022, 8:33 am

We greatly appreciate your 5-Star review!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Arian N

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement and the staff were very helpful when I had to make a change to the delivery address.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2022, 12:49 pm

Hi Arian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We appreciate your kind words!
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Dale R

State/Province:FL

Received a beautiful arrangement for Mother’s Day.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2022, 8:50 am

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is greatly appreciated.
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Mary K

State/Province:DE

Great website and service!
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Melanie D

State/Province:NC

Thank you Elizabeth for being so awesome and sending 2 beautiful plants to two very special people in my families lives. Thank you for your patience as I wasn’t sure what I needed to get. Again, Thank you so much for all your help.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2022, 2:28 pm

Hi Melanie, It was such a pleasure speaking with you. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a comment and leaving a 5-star review! Have a wonderful week! Warm regards, Elizabeth
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Janet O

State/Province:BC

A very easy website to navigate and nice flower selection. Glad I was able to order from Canada, which isn't always the case. Thanks.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2022, 12:06 pm

Thank you for providing a 5-star review. Feedback is always a positive thing, and I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant ordering experience.
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Priya V

State/Province:FL

Flowers and service was wonderful!! Will use you in the future!! LindaK
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2022, 12:14 pm

Thank you so much for taking your time to give us a five-star review. We would love to be of service for you for any of your floral and gift needs.
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Jolynn zawilski 3

State/Province:FL

My flowers were beautiful!
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2022, 7:32 am

Hi Jolynn, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Enjoy your flowers!!
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Lori L

State/Province:FL

Wonderful experience ordering. Beautiful arrangement and the person who received the Beautiful arrangement very much enjoyed them and made there day brighter.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2022, 9:57 am

We kindly thank you for taking the time to write a 5-star review. We strive to make ordering, creating and delivery a wonderful experience for our customers.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Tom S

State/Province:FL

Wow! Amazing Flowers and Delivery was outstanding. I have bought a lot of flowers when I lived in Indiana from a very reputable florist and Petals Florist was even better than them. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2022, 9:51 am

Thank you for your wonderful words and 5-star review. It's such a joy creating beautiful arrangements for customers like you!
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Diane R

State/Province:FL

The Rose’s are beautiful and very healthy. The delivery girl was very friendly and efficient.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2022, 5:14 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review.
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Kathleen O

State/Province:FL

I arrived home yesterday to find a gorgeous flower arrangement on my steps. It made my birthday. A friend in San Diego sent them. Thank you they are gorgeous..Kathleen
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2022, 2:40 pm

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We enjoy hearing such wonderful feedback and are always here to help in any way we can! Warm regards, Elizabeth
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Sarah C

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful! My sister was very happy to receive them. Thank you!
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2022, 1:40 pm

Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We are glad your sister is enjoying her flowers!! We are here for you in the future if there is anything we can help you with. Have a wonderful day!!
Date: Jan 01, 2022
Name: Barbara L

State/Province:FL

Love the 2 floral arrangements from daughter and son for my birthday!
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 01, 2022, 8:41 am

Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Happy New Year!!
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much for the fantastic flowers.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 01, 2022, 8:45 am

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review!! We appreciate your kind words.
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: Dianne M

State/Province:FL

It was a lovely spa basket and very nice.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 01, 2022, 8:44 am

Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. Enjoy your spa basket!!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Mark C

State/Province:FL

Lovely selection and arrangement.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2021, 9:06 am

Thank you for the kind words! We offer a wide range of floral and gift basket selections and are always willing to customize any orders as well.