0
LOCAL: (727) 330-7604
Shop
Customer Reviews
Petals Florist
Local Palm Harbor, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Aug 07, 2023
Name: Jane C

State/Province:FL

Hard to order over phone and sight unseen BUT flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your excellent guidance and help. My Daughter-in-Law was so pleased.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Susan D

State/Province:FL

Nice bouquet. Timely delivery. Didn't seem worth $100? More like a $35 bouquet from Publix. Albeit a cheery one? My step mother said she loved it though. So I'm good. Thank you! :)
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Dorothy G

State/Province:FL

Flowers fresh, good candy and delivery great.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2023, 5:30 pm

Thank You So Much For The 5 Star Review. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible.
Date: Mar 15, 2023
Name: Janet Kotash K

State/Province:FL

The flower colors and arrangements are lovely and cheerful. The rose is fragrant; I thank you. In Florida, it is essential that the doorbell be chimed, else the vase sits out, in the hot sun, on my west facing front entryway. I received no such notice, and found my flowers the following morning. I would hope to be notified of delivery, in future. This is the only factor giving you a four star, instead of five stars rating, from me. Stay safe! Clear skies, Janet
Date: Jan 27, 2023
Name: Steven C

State/Province:FL

New to the area. I ordered online which was very simple and customer friendly. I'm leary about ordering things online because of being scammed in the past so I called their store and had a very pleasant conservation with the owner. I'm looking forward to seeing her Valentine's floral creation for my wife.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2023, 10:06 am

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!! That truly makes my day!! I love having creative freedom and I'll be sure to create something absolutely beautiful for your loved one!!
Date: Nov 29, 2022
Name: Larry H

State/Province:FL

Had a great ordering experience with them, so easy great flowers and delivery
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Brenda D

State/Province:FL

Ordering process was very easy and the flowers delivered were stunning. Exceeded my expectations.
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Rose S

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2022, 11:42 pm

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 Star review, it is greatly appreciated!
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Ann N

State/Province:FL

Beautifully arranged florals.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2022, 8:33 am

We greatly appreciate your 5-Star review!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Arian N

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement and the staff were very helpful when I had to make a change to the delivery address.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2022, 12:49 pm

Hi Arian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We appreciate your kind words!
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Dale R

State/Province:FL

Received a beautiful arrangement for Mother’s Day.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2022, 8:50 am

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is greatly appreciated.
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Mary K

State/Province:DE

Great website and service!
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Melanie D

State/Province:NC

Thank you Elizabeth for being so awesome and sending 2 beautiful plants to two very special people in my families lives. Thank you for your patience as I wasn’t sure what I needed to get. Again, Thank you so much for all your help.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2022, 2:28 pm

Hi Melanie, It was such a pleasure speaking with you. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a comment and leaving a 5-star review! Have a wonderful week! Warm regards, Elizabeth
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Janet O

State/Province:BC

A very easy website to navigate and nice flower selection. Glad I was able to order from Canada, which isn't always the case. Thanks.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2022, 12:06 pm

Thank you for providing a 5-star review. Feedback is always a positive thing, and I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant ordering experience.
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Priya V

State/Province:FL

Flowers and service was wonderful!! Will use you in the future!! LindaK
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2022, 12:14 pm

Thank you so much for taking your time to give us a five-star review. We would love to be of service for you for any of your floral and gift needs.
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Jolynn zawilski 3

State/Province:FL

My flowers were beautiful!
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2022, 7:32 am

Hi Jolynn, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Enjoy your flowers!!
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Lori L

State/Province:FL

Wonderful experience ordering. Beautiful arrangement and the person who received the Beautiful arrangement very much enjoyed them and made there day brighter.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2022, 9:57 am

We kindly thank you for taking the time to write a 5-star review. We strive to make ordering, creating and delivery a wonderful experience for our customers.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Tom S

State/Province:FL

Wow! Amazing Flowers and Delivery was outstanding. I have bought a lot of flowers when I lived in Indiana from a very reputable florist and Petals Florist was even better than them. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2022, 9:51 am

Thank you for your wonderful words and 5-star review. It's such a joy creating beautiful arrangements for customers like you!
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Diane R

State/Province:FL

The Rose’s are beautiful and very healthy. The delivery girl was very friendly and efficient.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2022, 5:14 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review.
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Kathleen O

State/Province:FL

I arrived home yesterday to find a gorgeous flower arrangement on my steps. It made my birthday. A friend in San Diego sent them. Thank you they are gorgeous..Kathleen
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2022, 2:40 pm

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We enjoy hearing such wonderful feedback and are always here to help in any way we can! Warm regards, Elizabeth
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Sarah C

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful! My sister was very happy to receive them. Thank you!
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2022, 1:40 pm

Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We are glad your sister is enjoying her flowers!! We are here for you in the future if there is anything we can help you with. Have a wonderful day!!
Date: Jan 01, 2022
Name: Barbara L

State/Province:FL

Love the 2 floral arrangements from daughter and son for my birthday!
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 01, 2022, 8:41 am

Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Happy New Year!!
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much for the fantastic flowers.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 01, 2022, 8:45 am

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review!! We appreciate your kind words.
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: Dianne M

State/Province:FL

It was a lovely spa basket and very nice.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Jan 01, 2022, 8:44 am

Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. Enjoy your spa basket!!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Mark C

State/Province:FL

Lovely selection and arrangement.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2021, 9:06 am

Thank you for the kind words! We offer a wide range of floral and gift basket selections and are always willing to customize any orders as well.